Directory‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Showing 13 items
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Cantu, Rebeca Parent Liasion Send Email rcantu2919@uvaldecisd.net 
Chase, Barbara Family & Student Specialist Send Email bchase8526@uvaldecisd.net 
Dillard, Traci RN-Nurse Send Email tdillard4627@uvaldecisd.net 
Feliberty, Denise Cafeteria Manager Send Email dfeliberty1841@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzalez, Rosa Librarian Send Email rgonzalez7439@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzalez, Rosa Library Aide Send Email rgonzalez7439@uvaldecisd.net 
Griffin, Jennifer Instructional Coach Send Email jgriffin3615@uvaldecisd.net 
Hernandez, Gema Ace Coordinator Send Email ghernandez4559@uvaldecisd.net 
Munoz, Leticia At-Risk Clerk Send Email lmunoz8375@uvaldecisd.net 
Perez, Veronica Principal's Secretary Send Email vperez6845@uvaldecisd.net 
Roque, Paula Attendance Clerk/PEIMS/Registrar Send Email proque4935@uvaldecisd.net 
Tijerina, Jessica Counselor Send Email jtijerina5141@uvaldecisd.net 
Velasquez, Danika Migrant Tutor Send Email dvelasquez3365@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 13 items