Directory‎ > ‎

Faculty/Staff


Showing 48 items
NameDepartmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailEmail
Alaniz, Danielle  Send Email dalaniz1986@uvaldecisd.net 
Arellano, Hortencia FLS Aide Send Email harellano7694@uvaldecisd.net 
Arguello, Rebeca Bilingual Send Email rarguello6431@uvaldecisd.net 
Arizmendi, Siria  Send Email sarizmendi3943@uvaldecisd.net 
Bellamy, Crystal  Send Email cbellamy6642@uvaldecisd.net 
Benavides, Sandra FLS Aide Send Email sbenavides5652@uvaldecisd.net 
Bernal, Carla  Send Email cbernal9817@uvaldecisd.net 
Bradfield, Rebecca Science Send Email rbradfield4194@uvaldecisd.net 
Bustamante, Jr. Ernesto ISS Aide Send Email ebustamante7679@uvaldecisd.net 
Camacho, Jose Instructional Aide /BIC Unit Send Email jcamacho2226@uvaldecisd.net 
Casiano, James  Send Email jcasiano3255@uvaldecisd.net 
Castillo, Genaro  Send Email gcastillo9689@uvaldecisd.net 
Correa, Jose Vilarino  Send Email jvilarino6621@uvaldecisd.net 
Cruz, Julie  Send Email jcruz2718@uvaldecisd.net 
Davis, Scott Math Send Email sdavis5571@uvaldecisd.net 
Diaz, Elisha ELAR Send Email ediaz3767@uvaldecisd.net 
Dube, Diana  Send Email ddube4814@uvaldecisd.net 
Dunphy, Doris  Send Email ddunphy9345@uvaldecisd.net 
Espinoza, Ruth Special Education/Resource Send Email respinoza9247@uvaldecisd.net 
Flores, Gilbert PE Coach Send Email gflores6217@uvaldecisd.net 
Gatica, Ricardo ELAR Send Email rgatica1591@uvaldecisd.net 
Grew, Lia  Send Email lgrew1713@uvaldecisd.net 
Gutierrez, Norma SpEd Aide Send Email ngutierrez5287@uvaldecisd.net 
Hauptman, Ashley Fine Arts Send Email ahauptman6881@uvaldecisd.net 
Henriksen, Marilyn SpEd Aide Send Email mhenriksen8523@uvaldecisd.net 
Hernandez, Stephanie Intervention Send Email shernandez3949@uvaldecisd.net 
Hill, Lakisha  Send Email lhill5831@uvaldecisd.net 
Kilpatrick, Deanna Math Send Email dkilpatrick1317@uvaldecisd.net 
Martin, William Science Send Email wmartin8386@uvaldecisd.net 
McKinley, Wesley Math Send Email wmckinley3392@uvaldecisd.net 
Montoya, Victor  Send Email vmontoya1752@uvaldecisd.net 
Renfro, Cheryl ELAR Send Email crenfro5193@uvaldecisd.net 
Rodriguez, Katherine Art Send Email krodriguez1344@uvaldecisd.net 
Rosas-Najera, Maria  Send Email mrosas-najera5764@uvaldecisd.net 
Ruiz, Rosa  Send Email rruiz5117@uvaldecisd.net 
Seidenstikcer, Shannon ELAR Send Email sseidensticker1125@uvaldecisd.net 
Southerland, Darleen SpEd Aide Send Email dsoutherland9372@uvaldecisd.net 
Stoner, Amy  Send Email astoner3628@uvaldecisd.net 
Tellez, Maria  Send Email mtellez3215@uvaldecisd.net 
Tijerina, Alberto PE Coach Send Email atijerina9341@uvaldecisd.net 
Trevino, Delia Ann  Send Email dtrevino6157@uvaldecisd.net 
Vaughn, Sharon  Send Email svaughan2582@uvaldecisd.net 
Velasquez, Danika Migrant Tutor Send Email dvelasquez3365@uvaldecisd.net 
Villapondo, Marcos  Send Email mvillalpando9564@uvaldecisd.net 
Villapondo, Rosie  Send Email rvillalpando5586@uvaldecisd.net 
Walker, Marguerite "Dawn" SpEd Send Email mwalker6119@uvaldecisd.net 
Warrington, Cynthia Social Studies Send Email cwarrington2252@uvaldecisd.net 
Weatherwax, Linda  Send Email lweatherwax4311@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 48 items