Directory‎ > ‎

Campus Leadership

Campus Leadership
Michelle Rodriguez
Principal
mrodriguez9333@uvaldecisd.net















Jennifer Griffin
Instructional Coach
jgriffin3615@uvaldecisd.net


Gabe Salazar
Assistant Principal
gsalazar6834@uvaldecisd.net















Barbara Chase
Family Specialist
bchase8526@uvaldecisd.net


Frances Martinez
Assistant Principal
fmartinez1621@uvaldecisd.net















Jessica Tijerina
Counselor
jtijerina5141@uvaldecisd.net